



BLUE VALLEY NORTHWEST DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, May 22, 2023

Activities No sports activities today.

General - All School

Semester | Block/Trad Schedule 2022-23

Odd Block	Even Block	Traditional	Finals / Te	sting	No Students - Pl	No School	
May							
I	2	3		4	· ·	j	
8	9	10		I	t	2	
Б	16	п		18	ľ	9	
22	23	24		25	2	26	
29	30	31					

Please note that **NO PASSES will be issued during finals**. Please plan accordingly. When a parent excuses you, you may leave BEFORE the class starts or LEAVE AFTER the class is over when the bell rings. You may not leave during class time. Thank you for being respectful to your fellow classmates.

DATE	<u>FINALS</u>
Wednesday May 24	Grades 9 - 11 finals in hours 1 & 2 1st Block-7:40-9:00 2nd Block-9:10-10:30
Thursday May 25	Grades 9 - 11 finals in hours 3, 4, & 5 3rd Block- 7:40 - 9:00 4th Block- 9:10 - 10:30 5th Block- 10:40-12:00
Friday May 26	Grades 9-11 Finals in hours 6 & 7 6th Block 7:40-9:00 7th Block 9:10-10:30 Last Day of School

Meetings

2023-2024 STUGO will meet **Monday, May 22 during AST in room 302**. See an executive board member if you have questions.



All students interested **in Girls Golf in the fall** please attend a quick meeting on **Wednesday, May 24**th right after school (10:35am) in room 603 with Mr. Meacham. We'll go over what you need to come out, our summer workout schedule, details about the season, etc. Hope to see all interested students on **Wednesday.**

Counseling

Congratulations



Congratulations to the new Student Government Officers and Reps for the 2023-2024 school year.

Executive Board:

President: Saraphina Wambi

VP: Danni Waller

Secretary: Catherine Sweeney Treasurer: Katie Mitchell Social Media: Amarah Qureshi

Class of 2024:

President: Sydney Skelton

VP: Macy Wilson

Secretary: Amelia Freimanis

Treasurer: Zoish Bhagwager and Lois Kim

Social Media: Nahide Acikgoz

Representatives: Jenya Jithesh, Lindsay Maresh, Keefe Pearson, Kate Rooney, Reece Wooten,

Class of 2025:

President: Divya Subramoni

VP: Emily Fleischaker

Secretary: Chanya Kitchaiya Treasurer: Emma Yeon

Social Media: Charley Newby

Representatives: Megan Churchill, Maho Gibbs, Juliet Nguyen, Colby Shepard, Claire Wilkinson, Rishi Venkatesh

Class of 2026:

President: Naasif Ahmed VP: Natalie Tribbey Secretary: Sama Salim Treasurer: Isean Malhi Social Media: Ava Jennings

Representatives: Scarlett Chu, Sophie Hartley, Aadit Gupta, Caroline Lee, Isabella Lee

Our first meeting will be **Monday, May 22 during AST in room 302**. See an executive board member if you have questions.

--Sarah Derks (she/her/hers)